HIS HONOUR the Lieutenant-Governor has been pleased to appoint the following Revisors for the several cities, towns and parishes in the Province:

#### In the County of Albert-

Thomas E. Colpitts for the Parish of Alma.

Edgar Cannon for the Parish of Harvey.

Robert R. Colpitts for the Parish of Elgin.

Willis C. Newcomb for the Parish of Hopewell.

W. F. S. Steeves for the Parish of Hillsborough

Lewis Smith for the Parish of Coverdale.

# In the County of Carleton-

John McDougall for the Town of Woodstock.
Gilbert W. Brown for the Parish of Woodstock.
John F. McLean for the Parish of Richmond.
Herbert Oliver for the Parish of Wakefield.
Howard Read for the Parish of Wilmot.
Oliver S. Miller for the Parish of Simonds.
William Green for the Parish of Wicklow.
G. W. Perry for the Parish of Kent.
Edward Wiley for the Parish of Aberdeen.
Allan Greer for the Parish of Peel.
H. N. Boyer for the Parish of Brighton.
Herbert N. Tompkins for the Parish of Northampton.

#### In the County of Charlotte-

Thomas W. Butler for the Town of Milltown. Manford Robinson for the Town of St. Stephen. Thomas Burton for the Town of St. Andrews. Ernest D. Harvey for the Town of St. George. John T. Weatherby for the Parish of St James. John Webber for the Parish of St. David. William Mitchell for the Parish of Dumbarton. Peter McCallum for the Parish of St. Patrick. J. Greenlaw for the Parish of St. Croix. Nelson Boyd for the Patish of St. Andrews. Eigin McNichol for the Parish of St. George. Elias W. Cross for the Parish of Pennfield. Jonas Stafford for the Parish of Lepreaux. James R. Pelix for the Parish of Deer Island. James O. Rice for the Parish of Campobello, Duncan McDowell for the Parish of Grand Manan. Robert T. Donald for the Parish of Dufferin. John A. Grant for the Parish of St Stephen. H. J. Washburn for the Parish of Clarendon.

### In the County of Gloucester-

Philimon Boudreau for the Parish of Beresford, James McGinley for the Parish of Bathurst. Daniel Sullivan for the Parish of New Bandon. Angus J. Branch for the Parish of Paquetville. Charles C. Poirier for the Parish of Caraquet. Joseph L. Gauvin for the Parish of Shippegan. Richard Kenney for the Parish of Inkerman. Philip Landry for the Parish of Tracadie. Joseph Russel, Sr., for the Parish of St. Isidore.

# In the County of Kent-

Charles Lockhart for the Parish of Dundas.
Henri Barthe for the Parish of Wellington.
Thomas D. Belliveau for the Parish of St. Marys.
Gilbert M. Belliveau for the Parish of St. Paul.
James N Wathen for the Parish of Harcourt.
James Jardine for the Parish of Carleton.
Fred Ferguson for the Parish of Richibucto.
Jonathan Call for the Parish of Weldford.
Simon H. Johnson for the Parish of St. Louis.
Charles Barrieau, for the Parish of Acadieville.
Jos. Melem Daigle for the Parish of St. Charles.

### In the County of King's-

Edward Connelly for the Town of Sussex. Robert Wilson for the Parish of Sussex. T. Wm. Burns for the Parish of Hampton. Alfred D. Freeze for the Parish of Cardwell. W. E. S. Flewelling for the Parish of Waterford. Robert Day for the Parish of Kars. Charles N. Fowler, for the Parish of Upham, William P. Fowler for the Parish of Hammond. J. S. Aşmstrong for the Parish of Rothesay John F. Frost for the Parish of Norton. Geo. R. Pickett for the Parish of Greenwich. A. Fred Waters for the Parish of Westfield. J. D. Seely for the Parish of Havelock. J. T. Prescott for the Parish of Studholm. John Chaloner for the Parish of Kingston. Horatio N. Raymond for the Parish of Springfield,

### In the County of Madawaska.

W. T. Perron, for the Town of Edmundston. David Bouchey, for the Parish of St. Francis. James E. Clair, for the Parish of Clair.
Basil Albert, for the Parish of St. Hilaire.
Theodule Cyr, for the Parish of Madawaska.
Theodule Fournier, for the Parish of St. Basil.
James Moreau, for the Parish of St. Anne.
Camille Nadeau, for the Parish of St. Leonard.
William Petit, for the Parish of St. Andre.
Joseph St. Onge, for the Parish of St. Jacques.

# In the County of Northumberland-

William J. Connors, for the Town of Chatham. Joseph Jardine, for the Town of Newcastle. James Hierlihey, for the Parish of Alnwick. Edward Gallivan, for the Parish of Chatham. Osborne Nicholson, for the Parish of Newcastle. Thomas Vife, for the Parish of Derby. William Forsythe, for the Parish of North Esk, Joseph A. Gillis, for the Parish of South Esk. Thomas Gill, for the Parish of Nelson. Neil Donovan, for the Parish of Blackville. Wm. C. Cumming, for the Parish of Blissfield. Charles F. Duffy, for the Parish of Ludlow, Jeremiah Sullivan, for the Parish of Hardwicke. Patrick Phelan, for the Parish of Glenelg. F. T. Lavois, for the Parish of Rogersville. Jadduce Robichaud, for the Parish of Alnwick.

### In the County of Queen's-

Robert S. Howe, for the Parish of Petersville.

Edward D. Vallis for the Parish of Hampstend.

John R. Dunn for the Parish of Gagetown.

John O. Yeamans for the Parish of Canning.

L. Inglewood Flowers for the Parish of Cambridge.

W. Perley Gale for the Parish of Waterborough.

Alfred McDonald for the Parish of Wickham.

John Keys for the Parish of Johnstone.

Charles V. Clarke for the Parish of Oromocto.

L. P. Wilson for the Parish of Chipman.

#### In the County of Restigouche-

Arthur J. Arseneault for the Town of Dalhousie.
John Voture for the Town of Campbellton.
Robert McNair for the Parish of Durham.
Alexander McNichol for the Parish of Colborne.
J. P. Golding for the Parish of Dalhousie.
Joseph LePage, Jr., for the Parish of Balmoral.
Joseph Pichette for the Parish of Addington.
Murdoch Murray for the Parish of Eldon.

# In the City and County of St. John-

Robert J. Cochrane for the City of St. John. William Calhoun for the Parish of St. Martins. Alexander F. Willis for the Parish of Simonds John Irvine for the Parish of Lancaster. Anthony Thomson for the Parish of Musquash.

# In the County of Sunbury-

Guilford Slipp for the Parish of Blissville.

David Duplissea for the Parish of Gladstone.

D. Fred Smith for the Parish of Lincoln.

Adolphus H. Armstrong for the Parish of Burton.

A. D. Treadwell for the Parish of Maugerville.

C. W Barker for the Parish of Sheffield

John R. Kadey for the Parish of Northfield.

## In the County of Victoria-

John F. McClusky for the Town of Grand Falls.
Charles Barker for the Parish of Grand Falls.
S. P. Waite for the Parish of Andover.
Frank Bishop for the Parish of Perth.
George Grant for the Parish of Gordon.
Samuel Raymond for the Parish of Lorne.
John Walker for the Parish of Drummond.

### In the County of Westmorland-

Robert A. Borden, for the City of Moneton.

Edward T. Richard, for the Town and Parish of Shediac.

H. Eugene Bowser, for the Town and Parish of Sackville.

Patrick Sweeney, for the Parish of Dorchester.

Joseph H. Yeamans, for the Parish of Salisbury.

Thomas Hennessey for the Parish of Moneton.

Renwick Taylor, for the Parish of Botsford.

John B. Doyle, for the Parish of Westmorland.

# In the County of York-

Herbert Coulthard, for the City of Fredericton.
Walter Walker, for the Town of Marysville.
Angus McMillan, for the Parish of Stanley.
John Cowperthwaite, for the Parish of St. Marys.
John M. Jones, for the Parish of Douglas.
Hedley Jones, for the Parish of Bright.
Aiex. McNally, for the Parish of Queensbury.