166

VOL. 71

Michael Coughlan, for the Parish of New Bandon. Jos. A. Poirier, for the Parish of Paquetville. Jos. O. Chaisson, for the Parish of Caraquet.

David L. Chaisson, for the Parish of Shippigan.

Valentine Ferdinand Robichaud, for the Parish of Inkerman

Edward Noel, for the Parish of St. Isidore.

Maturin Savoy, for the Parish of Saumarez

Gilbert J. Doucet, for the Parish of Bathurst, in place of J. Bennet Hachey, M. L. A., under sub.-sec. (1), sec. 30, C. S. 1962.

Romain A. Paulin, for the Parish of Shippegan, in place of Martin J. Robichaud, M. L. A., under sub.-sec. (1), sec. 30, C. S. 1903.

Elizee I. Losier, for the Parish of Saumarez, in place of Alfred J. Witzell, M. L. A., under sub.-sec (1), sec. 38, C. S. 1963.

In the County of Kent-Charles Lockhart, for the Parish of Dundas Henri Barthe, for the Parish of Wellington. Thomas D. Belliveau, for the Parish of St. Mary. Joseph M. Belliveau, for the Parish of St. Paul. James N. Wathen, for the Parish of Harcourt. James Jardine, for the Parish of Carleton. Rubin S. Maillet, for the Parish of Richfbucto. Jonathan Call, for the Parish of Weldford. Simon H. Johnston, for the Parish of St. Louis. Marcel Johnston, for the Parish of Acadleville. Jos. Melem Daigle, for the Pagish of St. Charles.

in the County of King's---James D. McKenna, for the Town of Sussex. Robert Wilson, for the Parish of Sumer. Alfred D. Freeze, for the Parish of Cardwell, T. Wm. Barnes, for the Parish of Hampton. W. E. S. Flewelling, for the Parish of Waterford. Robert Day, for the Parish of Kars. James B. Allaby, for the Parish of Upham. William P. Fowler, for the Parish of Hammond. H. F. Puddington, for the Parish of Rothesay. John F. Flost, for the Parish of Norton. George B. Pickett, for the Parish of Greenwich. A. Fred Waters, for the Parish of Westfield. J. D. Seely, for the Parish of Havelock, T. Prescott, for the Parish of Studholm. A. R. Wetmore, for the Parish of Kingston. Horatio N. Raymond, for the Parish of Springfield.

In the County of Madawaska-W. T. Perron, for the Town of Edmundston. David Boucher, for the Parish of St. Francis. James E. Clair, for the Parish of Clair. Frank Corneau, for the Parish of St. Hilaire. Theodule Cyr, for the Parish of Madawaska, Theodule Fournier, for the Parish of St. Basil. Eddy Martin, for the Parish of St. Anne. Joseph Desjardins, for the Parish of St. Leonard. Joyime Cormier, for the Parish of St. Andre. Ernest Belanger, for the Parish of St. Jacques. H. Caron, for the Parish of Baker Lake.

In the County of Northumberland-William J. Connors, for the Town of Chatham. Joseph Jardine for the Town of Newcastle. James Hierlihoy for the Parish of Alnwick. Edward Gallivan for the Parish of Chatham. Osborne Nicholson, for the Parish of Newcastle. Thomas Vye, for the Parish of Derby, George McLean, for the Parish of North Esk. Joseph A. Gillis, for the Parish of South Esk. Thomas Gill, for the Parish of Nelson. Nell Donovan, for the Parish of Blackville, Wm. C. Cumming, for the Parish of Blissfield. Charles F. Duffy, for the Parish of Ludlow, Jeremiah Sullivan, for the Parish of Hardwicke. Patrick Phelan, for the Parish of Glenelg. F. T. Lavois, for the Parish of Rogersville, Jadduce Robichaud, for the Parish of Alnwick. In the County of Queen's-Robert S. Howe, for the Parish of Petersville, Edward D. Vallis, for the Parish of Hampstead. John R. Dunn, for the Parish of Gagetown. John O. Yeomans, for the Parish of Canning. L. Inglewood Flowers, for the Parish of Cambridge. Ernest F. Dyer, for the Parish of Waterborough. Garret D. Belyes, for the Parish of Wickham. John Keys, for the Parish of Johnstone. Charles V. Clarke, for the Parish of Brunswick. T. Medley Perry, for the Parish of Chipman.

John Voture, for the Town of Campbellion. Robert McNair, for the Parish of Durham. Alexander McNichol, for the Parish of Colburne. Samuel Hines, for the Parish of Dalhousie. Joseph LePage, Jr., for the Parish of Balmoral. Joseph Pichette, for the Parish of Addington. Edward Firth, for the Parish of Eldon.

In the City and County of Saint John.

James Seaton, for the City of Saint John, Cudlip Miller, for the Parish of St. Martins, William J. Johnston, for the Parish of Simonds. George Melanson, for the Parish of Lancaster. Charles Thompson, for the Parish of Musquash.

In the County of Sunbury.

Guilford Slipp, for the Parish of Blissville. David Duplises, for the Parish of Gladstone. D. Fred Smith, for the Parish of Lincoln. Adolphus H. Armstrong, for the Parish of Burton A. A. Treadwell, for the Parish of Maugerville. C. W. Parker, for the Parish of Sheffield. John R. Kadey, for the Parish of Northfield.

H. A. Perley for the Parish of Maugerville, in place of George A. Perley, M. L. A., under Sub-sec. (1) Sec. 10, C. S. 1903.

In the County of Victoria.

John F. McCluskey, for the Town of Grand Falls. Charles Barker, for the Parish of Grand Falls. S. P. Waite, for the Parish of Andover. Frank Bishop, for the Parish of Perth. George Grant, for the Parish of Gordon. C. W. Vincent, for the Parish of Lorne. John Walker, for the Parish of Drummond.

In the County of Westmorland,

Austin A. Allen, for the City of Moneton. Edward T. Richard, for the Town and Parish of Shedlac, H. Eugene Bowser, for the Town and Parish of Sackville. Patrick Sweeney, for the Parish of Dorchester. Joseph H. Yeomans, for the Parish of Salisbury. Ed Nichol, for the Parish of Moncton. Renwick Taylor for the Parish of Botsford. John B. Doyle, for the Parish of Westmorland,

in the County of York.

Herbert Coulthard, for the City of Fredericton. Cornelius M. Smith, for the Town of Marysville. Angus McMillan, for the Parish of Stanley: John Fleweiling, for the Parish of St. Marys, John M. Jones, for the Parish of Douglas. Hedley Jones, for the Parish of Bright. Alex. McNally, for the Parish of Queensbury. Theodore Lindsay, for the Parish of New Maryland. Louis Stairs, for the Parish of Southampton, Brunswick W. Fox, for the Parish of Kingsclear. George Irvine, for the Parish of Prince William, William Messer, for the Parish of Manners Sutton. James Piercey, for the Parish of McAdam, Charles F. Boone, for the Parish of North Lake. Thomas Jarvis, for the Parish of Canterbury. Thomas Simmons, for the Parish of Dumfries.

H. F. McLEOD

Provincial Secretary-Treasurer's Office, Fredericton, May 20th, 1913.

IN THE WESTMORLAND COUNTY COURT.

Bec u MURY Ing : a.s.s.ig star er5.30

a٤

lin!

6.7%

pes

er1:

вą; «

pos

(12)-0

citit

trac

0120

of a

liab.

to p

right there hire any : CHERTRAL

ing or being or cal Comp is to Saint 4.

11

be for Binety five th and to the Co divid demoit #

dividen ference of the full bes address

first or John, N N. B., (NB Lab.n. John Dat

2 in

Leas

for sa

OF

2070

acres

A D

In the County of Restigouche.

Arthur J. Arsenault, for the Town of Dalhousie.

