John T. Weatherby for the Parish of St. James.
Willis D. Garcelon for the Parish of St. David.
William Mitchell for the Parish of Dumbarton.
Charles McCulloch for the Parish of St. Patrick.
J. Greenlaw for the Parish of St. Croix.
G. King Greenlaw for the Parish of St. Andrews.
Elgin McNichol for the Parish of St. George.
Elias W. Cross for the Parish of Pennfield.
Kilby Reynolds for the Parish of Lepreaux.
Goldwin Smith, Lord's Cove. for the Parish of Deer Island.
James O. Eice for the Parish of Campobello.
Duncan McDowell for the Parish of Grand Manan.
Robert T. Donald for the Parish of Dufferin.
John A. Grant for the Parish of St. Stephen.
H. J. Washburn for the Parish of Clarendon.

Gloucester County-

Richard Young for the Parish of Saumares.

Adelard Malley for the Parish of St. Isadore.

William Keefe, South River, for the Parish of Interman.

James J. Power for the Town of Bathurst.

Philomen Boudreau for the Parish of Beresford.

Patrick Brennan for the Parish of Bathurst.

Daniel Murphy for the Parish of New Bandon.

Joseph A. Poirier for the Parish of Paquetville.

Joseph L. Hachey for the Parish of Caraquet.

Theophile Goguen for the Parish of Shippegan.

Gilbert J. Doucet for the Parish of Bathurst in place of J. Bennet Hachey, M. L. A., under Sub-Section 1, Section 39, C. S., 1903.

Kent County-

Delphin Goguen for the Parish of Dundas.
Henri Barthe for the Parish of Wellington.
Thomas D. Belliveau for the Parish of St. Mary.
Gilbert M. Belliveau for the Parish of St. Paul.
James N. Wathen for the Parish of Harcourt.
James Jardine for the Parish of Carleton.
Rubin S. Maillet for the Parish of Richibucto.
Jonathan Cail for the Parish of Weldford.
Simon H. Johnson for the Parish of St. Louis.
Marcel Johnson for the Parish of St. Louis.
Jos. Melem Daigle for the Parish of St. Charles.

Kings County-

James D. McKenna for the Town of Sussex. Robert Wilson for the Parish of Sussex. Alfred D. Murray for the Parish of Cardwell. T. Wm. Barnes for the Parish of Hampton. W. E. S. Flewelling for the Parish of Waterford. Fred Day for the Parish of Kars. James B. Allaby for the Parish of Upham. William P, Fowler for the Parish of Hammond. H. F. Puddington for the Parish of Rothesay. Henry H. Cochran, Bloomfield, for the Parish of Norton. George B. Pickett for the Parish of Greenwich. A. Fred Waters for the Parish of Westfield. J. D. Seely for the Parish of Havelock. J. D. Prescott for the Parish of Studbolm. A. R. Wetmore for the Parish of Kingston. Horatio N. Raymond for the Parish of Springfield.

Madawaska County-

W. T. Perron for the Town of Edmundston.

David Boucher for the Parish of St. Francis.

Theodore Paillard for the Parish of Clair.

Frank Corneau for the Parish of St. Hilaire.

Theodule Cyr for the Parish of Madawaska.

Theodule Fournier for the Parish of St. Basil.

Eddy Martin for the Parish of St. Anne.

Joseph Desjardines for the Parish of St. Leonard.

Joyime Cormier for the Parish of St. Andre.

Ernest Belanger for the Parish of St. Jacques.

H. Caron for the Parish of Baker Lake.

Northumberland County-

William J. Conners for the Town of Chatham. Joseph Jardine for the Town of Newcastle. James Hierlihey for the Parish of Alnwick. Edward Gallivan for the Parish of Chatham Osborne Nicholson for the Parish of Newcastle. Thomas Vye for the Parish of Derby. Jared McLean for the Parish of North Esk. Thomas Glil for the Parish of Nelson. Neil Donovan for the Parish of Blackville. Wm. C. Cumming for the Parish of Blissfield. Charles F. Duffy for the Parish of Ludlow. Jeremiah Sullivan for the Parish of Hardwicke. Patrick Phelan for the Parish of Glenelg. Paul P. Poirier for the Parish of Rogersville. Jadduce Robichaud for the Parish of Alnwick in place of W. L. Allain, M. L. A., under sub-section (1), Sec. 20, C. S., 1903.

Queens County-

Robert S. Howe for the Parish of Petersville, Edward D. Vallis for the Parish of Hampstead. John R. Dunn for the Parish of Gagetown. Benjamin B. Flowers for the Parish of Canning. L. Inglewood Flowers for the Parish of Cambridge. Ernest F. Dyer for the Parish of Waterborough. Garret D. Belyea for the Parish of Wickham. John Keys for the Parish of Johnstone. Charles V. Clarke for the Parish of Brunswick. R. C. Ritchie for the Parish of Chipman.

Restigouche County-

James Wallace for the Town of Dalhousie.

John Voture for the Town of Campbellton.

Robert McNair for the Parish of Durham.

Alexander McNichol for the Parish of Colburn.

Samuel Hines for the Parish of Dalhousie.

Joseph LePage, Jr., for the Parish of Balmoral.

Joseph Pichette for the Parish of Addington.

Edward Firth for the Parish of Eldon.

St. John County-

Fred S. Clinch for the Parish of Musquash.
George M. Baillie for the Parish of Lancaster.
Cudlip Miller for the Parish of St. Martins.
John Arthures for the Parish of Simonds.
H. H. McLellan for the City of St. John.

Sunbury County-

Guilford Slipp for the Parish of Blissville.

David Duplisca for the Parish of Gladstone.

John D. Mersereau for the Parish of Lincoln.

Adolphus H. Armstrong for the Parish of Burton.

A. A. Treadwell for the Parish of Maugerville.

G. W. Barker for the Parish of Sheffield.

John R. Kadey for the Parish of Northfield.

H. A. Periev for the Parish of Maugerville in

H. A. Perley for the Parish of Maugerville in place of George A. Perley, M. L. A., under sub-section (1), Sec. 30, of the Consolidated Statutes, 1993.

Victoria County-

Jesse Estabrooks for the Town of Grand Falls.

Moses F. Parks for the Parish of Grand Falls.

James A. Walker for the Parish of Drummond.

S. P. Waite for the Parish of Andover.

William Moorehouse for the Parish of Perth.

George Grant for the Parish of Gordon.

C. W. Vincent for the Parish of Lorne.

Westmorland County-

Provincial Secretary's Office.

Fredericton, 1st June, 1915.

Austin A. Allen for the City of Moncton.

Edward T. Richard for the Town and Parish of Shediac.

H. Eugene Bowser for the Town and Parish of Sackville.

Patrick Sweeney for the Parish of Dorchester.

J. H. Yeomans for the Parish of Salisbury.

Edward Nichol for the Parish of Moncton.

J. Renwick Taylor for the Parish of Botsford.

Ernest B. Raworth for the Parish of Westmorland.

York County—
Herbert Coulthard for the City of Fredericton.
Cornelius M. Smith for the Town of Marysville.
Angus McMillan for the Parish of Stanley.
John Flewelling for the Parish of St. Marys.
John M. Jones for the Parish of Douglas.
James T. Marsten for the Parish of Southampton.
Hediey Jones for the Parish of Bright.
Alex. McNally for the Parish of Queensbury.
Theodore Lindsay for the Parish of New Maryland.
Charles F. Boone for the Parish of North Lake.
Brunswick W. Fox for the Parish of Kingsclear.

Charles F. Boone for the Parish of North Lake.
Brunswick W. Fox for the Parish of Kingsclear.
George Irvine for the Parish of Prince William.
William Messer for the Parish of Manners-Sutton.
James Piercey for the Parish of McAdam.
Charles F. Boone for the Parish of Canterbury.
Thomas Simmons for the Parish of Dumfries.
D. V. LANDRY.

ADVERTISING TERMS.

ATOTICE is hereby given, that all Advertisements intended for insertion in the ROYAL GAZETTE must be accompanied with the cash in order to ensure their publication. Annual subscription for Gazette, in advance, \$2.00.

Terms of Advertising.

1 square, or 12 lines, or less, \$1.50 for first insertion. All subsequent insertions of the same, 60 cents per square.

THE ROYAL GAZETTE will be forwarded to (qualified)
Justices of the Peace who may desire it.