Carleton County—
John S. Leighton, for the Town of Woodstock.
Charles Gough for the Parish of Woodstock.
John Y. Flemming for the Parish of Richmond.
Allen Good for the Parish of Wakefield.
Wilmot J. Page for the Parish of Wilmot.
Col. G. D. Perkins for the Parish of Simonds.
James Toms for the Parish of Wicklow,
Matthew Bohan for the Parish of Kent.
James Miller for the Parish of Aberdeen.
Wasson Bridges for the Parish of Peel.
Joseph Pearson for the Parish of Brighton.
Owen McCarty for the Parish of Northampton.

Charlotte County-Walter Falcon for the Town of Milltown. Alexander Boyd for the Town of St. Stephen. Robert Billings for the Town of St. Andrews. E. A. Greerson for the Town of St. George. Alex. Moore for the Parish of St. James. A. W. Cameron for the Parish of St. David. Howard Toal for the Parish of Dumbarton. Stanley Wilson for the Parish of St. Patrick. B. C. Simpson for the Parish of St. Croix. Henry Rankine for the Parish of St. Andrews. John Catherin for the Parish of St. George. A. C. Pool for the Parish of Pennfield. E. Shaw for the Parish of Lepreau. Foster G. Calder for the Parish of West Isles. Arthur Newman for the Parish of Campobello. Edward Cheney for the Parish of Grand Manan, C. N. Vroom for the Parish of Dufferin. Allan Bernard for the Parish of Clarendon. Holmes Maxwell for the Parish of St. Stephen.

Gloucester County—
Sylvain Arseneau, for the Parish of Saumarez.
Valere Hachey for the Parish of St. Isidore.
William C. Robichaud for the Parish of Inkerman.
James J. Power for the Town of Bathurst.
Philomon Boudreau for the Parish of Beresford.
Edward Dempsey for the Parish of Bathurst.
Joseph U. Landry for the Parish of New Bandon.
Cesaire Boudreau for the Parish of Paquetville.
Alexander Dugas for the Parish of Caraquet.
Adelard Savole for the Parish of Shippégan.

George Johnson for the Parish of Dundas.

Simon J. Bastarache for the Parish of Wellington.

Calixte Roy for the Parish of St. Marys.

Edmond Belliveau for the Parish of St. Paul.

Jonathan A. Call, for the Parish of Harcourt.

Martin J. Kelly for the Parish of Carleton.

Reubin S. Maillet for the Parish of Richibucto.

Calvin Murray for the Parish of Weldford.

Joseph B. Maillet for the Parish of St. Louis.

Bonaventure Gougen for the Parish of Acadiaville.

Sebastien Daigle for the Parish of St. Charles.

Kings County-George S. Dryden for the Town of Sussex. E. O. McIntyre for the Parish of Sussex. Richard McQuinn for the Parish of Cardwell. W. Haddon Hill for the Parish of Hampton. W. E. S. Flewelling, for the Parish of Waterford. George Bond for the Parish of Kars. H. H. Sherwood for the Parish of Upham. R. C. McMonagie for the Parish of Hammond. Alfred Thompson for the Parish of Rothesay. James E. Hoyt for the Parish of Norton. Fred W. Short for the Parish of Greenwich. Fred W. Nase for the Parish of Westfield. George Bruce for the Parish of Kingston. Albert Reid for the Parish of Springfield. Harvey B. Pariee for the Parish of Studholm. Walter T. Stockton for the Parish of Havelock.

Levite A. Gagnon for the Town of Edmundston.
Damase Pelletier for the Parish of St. Francis.
F. X. Cyr for the Parish of St. Hilaire.
Theodule Cyr for the Parish of Madawaska.
Cyprien Martin for the Parish of St. Basile.
Onile Cote for the Parish of St. Ann.
Michel Lebel for the Parish of St. Leonards.
Andre V. Levesque for the Parish of St. Andre.
Fred C. Morneault for the Parish of St. Jacques.
H. Caron for the Parish of Baker Lake.

## Northumberland County-

Frederick S. Maher for the Town of Chatham.
Joseph Jardine for the Town of Newcastle.
James Hierlihey for the Parish of Alnwick.
Walter J. C. Scott for the Parish of Chatham.
Osborne Nicholson for the Parish of Newcastle.
D. R. Brown for the Parish of Derby.

Peter O'Neill for the Parish of Nelson.

John S. Mullin for the Parish of North Esk.

Charles E. Dunphy for the Parish of Blackville.

W. A. Bamford for the Parish of Blissfield.

Charles F. Duffy for the Parish of Ludlow.

Patrick Phelan for the Parish of Gienelg.

Bushrod W. Smith for the Parish of Hardwicke.

James Johnston for the Parish of South Esk.

Victor P. Breau for the Parish of Alnwick (in place of D. V. Allain, M. L. A., and Councillor, under sub-section 1, section 30, C. S. 1903).

Edgar Legere for the Parish of Rogersville.

Queens County—
Holly B. Bridges for the Parish of Gagetown.
N. K. Gunter for the Parish of Cambridge.
H. O. Branscombe for the Parish of Waterborough.
Daniel Palmer for the Parish of Canning.
E. C. Alexander for the Parish of Chipman.
William J. Smith for the Parish of Petersville.
Roy M. Pearson for the Parish of Johnston.
Cadey Corey for the Parish of Brunswick.
Edward D. Vallis for the Parish of Hampstead.
Elton McDonald for the Parish of Wickham.
Restigouche County—

Patrick B. Troy for the Town of Dalhousie.
William J. Comeau for the Town of Campbellton.
Robert McNair for the Parish of Durham.
Thomas Craig for the Parish of Colburn.
James Wright for the Parish of Dalhousie.
Simeon LeBlanc for the Parish of Balmoral.
Lazare Blanchard for the Parish of Addington.
William E. Mann for the Parish of Eldon.
Arsene Dube for the Parish of Grimmer.

Saint John County—
Fred Phinney for the Parish of Musquash.
Harry B. Tippets for the Parish of Lancaster.
Thomas Power for the Parish of St. Martins.
Jeremiah Donovan for the Parish of Simonds.
Horace C. Porter for the Parish of St. John.

Sunbury County—
David A. Duplisea for the Parish of Gladstone.
Hubert Webb for the Parish of Blissville.
Tremple McSheffry for the Parish of Lincoln.
Sarsfield Logue for the Parish of Burton.
C. A. Harrison for the Parish of Maugerville.
Bruce Byno for the Parish of Sheffield.
James Brown for the Parish of Northfield.

Victoria County—
Fred L. Dixon for the Town of Grand Falls.'
Rodolph Curry for the Parish of Grand Falls.
William Brayall for the Parish of Drummond.
S. P. Waite for the Parish of Andover.
Frank Bishop for the Parish of Perth.
Frank Giberson for the Parish of Gordon.
William Johnston, Jr., for the Parish of Lorne.

Westmorland County—

A. M. Legere for the Town and Parish of Shediac.

Walter Tingley for the Town and Parish of Sackville.

Frank M. LeBlanc for the Parish of Dorchester.

L. B. Stockton for the Parish of Salisbury.

James A. Johnston for the Parish of Westmorland.

Ferdinand J. LeBlanc for the Town of Sunny Brae.

George M. Cochran for the Parish of Moncton.

York County—

C. W. Burnett for the City of Fredericton. Horace Pugh for the Town of Marysville. James McLellan for the Parish of Stanley. Charles N. Goodspeed for the Parish of St. Marys. John M. Jones for the Parish of Douglas. Issacher Patterson for the Parish of Southampton. I. C. Morrison for the Parish of Queensbury. John H. Noble for the Parish of Bright. William H. McKnight for the Parish of New Maryland. Charles Foster for the Parish of North Lake. Havelock Wheeler for the Parish of Kingsclear. Clyde Lawson for the Parish of Prince William. David Essencea for the Parish of Manners-Sutton. J. B. Johnston for the Parish of McAdam. John Depow for the Parish of Canterbury. Harry L. Morse for the Parish of Dumfries. ROBERT MURRAY.

Provincial Secretary's Office, Fredericton, 15th June, 1917.

Advertisements for the Gazette are requested to be forwarded by mail to R. W. L. Tibbits, King's Printer, not later than Monday, in order to be in time for Wednesday's issue.