Edward Dempsey for the Parish of Bathurst, Daniel Sisk for the Parish of New Bandon. Fred L. Landry for the Parish of Pacquetville. Theotime Poirier for the Parish of Caraquet. Edward Chiasson for the Parish of Shippegan. John Albert, for the Parish of Caraquet, in place of Council-

lor under sub-sec. 1, sec. 20, C., S. 1903.

## Kent County.

George Johnson for the Parish of Dundas. Simon J. Basterache for the Parish of Wellington. Calixte Roy, for the Parish of St. Mary, Edmond Belliveau for the Parish of St. Paul. Jonathan Cail for the Parish of Harcourt. Martin J. Kelly for the Parish of Carleton Reuben S. Maillet for the Parish of Richibucto. Calvin Murray for the Parish of Weldford. Jaseph B. Maillet for the Parish of St. Louis. Francols R. Richard for the Parsih of Acadieville. Sebastien Daigle for the Parish of St. Charles.

#### Kings County.

George S. Dryden, for the Town of Sussex. E. O. McIntyre for the Parish of Sussex. Richard McQuinn for the Parish of Cardwell. W. Haddon Hill for the Parish of Hampton. W. J. McGarrigle, for the Parish of Waterford, George Bond for the Parish of Kars. H. H. Sherwood for the Parish of Upham. R. C. McMonagie for the Parish of Hammond. Alfred Thompson for the Parish of Rothesay. James E. Hoyt for the Parish of Norton. Fred W. Short for the Parish of Greenwich. Fred W. Nase for the Parish of Westfield. George Bruce for the Parish of Kingston. Albert Reid, for the Parish of Springfield. George S. Sharpe for the Parish of Studholm. Walter T. Stockton for the Parish of Havelock.

Madawaska County.

J. B. Michaud (Police Magistrate) for the Town of Edmundston

Damase Pelletier, for the Parish of St. Francis. F. X. Cyr, for the Parish of St. Hilaire. Joseph Verret, for the Parsih of Madawaska. Beloni A. Cyr for the Parish of St. Basil. O'Neill Cote for the Parish of St. Ann's. Camille Nadeau, for the Parish of St. Leonard. Andre P. Levesque for the Parish of St. Andre. Fred C. Morineault for the Parish of St. Jacques. H. Caron for the Parish of Baker Lake. Leon David Bernier for the Parish of Clair. J. Pat Smyth for the Parish of Riviere Verte.

# Northumberland County.

Frederick S. Maher for the Town of Chatham. Joseph Jardine for the Town of Newcastle. Peter J. Wallace, M. D., for the Parish of Alnwick. Walter J. C. Scott for the Parish of Chatham. Osborne Nicholson for the Parish of Newcastle. D. R. Brown for the Parish of Derby, Peter O'Neill for the Parish of Nelson John S. Mullin for the Parish of North Esk. Charles E. Dunphy for the Parish of Blackville. W. A. Bamford for the Parish of Blissfield. Charles F. Duffy for the Parish of Ludlow. Patrick Phelan for the Parish of Glenelg. Bushrod W. Smith for the Parish of Hardwicke. James Johnston for the Parish of South Esk. Edgar Leger for the Parish of Rogersville. Joseph H. Allain for the Parish of Alnwick (in place of D.

V. Allain, M. L. A., and Councillor, under sub-section 1 section 30, C. S. 1903).

## Queens County.

#### Saint John County.

Fred Spinney for the Parish of Musquash. Harry B. Tippets for the Parish of Lancaster. Thomas Power for the Parish of St. Martins. Jeremiah Donovan, for the Parish of Simonds. Horace C. Porter for the City of St. John. Sunbury County.

Lavid A. Duplises for the Parish of Gladstone. Tremple McSheffry for the Parish of Lincoln. Sarsfield Logue for the Parish of Burton. N. Budd Day for the Parish of Maugerville. Bruce Byno for the Parish of Sheffleld. James Brown for the Parish of Northfield. Hubert Webb for the Parish of Blissville.

## Victoria County.

Matthew Kelley for the Town of Grand Falls. Rudolph Curry for the Parish of Grand Falls. William Brayall for the Parish of Drammond. S. P. Waite for the Parish of Andover. Frank Bishop for the Parish of Perth. Frank Giberson for the Parish of Gordon. William Johnston, Jr., for the Parish of Lorne. Westmorland County.

William K. C. Parlee for the City of Moncton. Rene D. Doiron for the Town and Parish of Shediac. Walter Tingley for the Town and Parish of Sackville. Aimo Vinneau for the Parish of Dorchester. 1. B. Stockton for the Parish of Salisbury H. N. Goodwin, D. D. S., for the Parish of Westmoriand. Ferdinand J. LeBianc for the Town of Sunny Brae. George H. Cochrane for the Parish of Moncton, Harper Allen for the Parish of Botsford.

#### York County.

Allen J. Wheeler for the City of Fredericton. Horace Pugh for the Town of Marysville, James Boyce for the Parish of Stanley. Charles N. Goodspeed for the Parish of St. Marys. John M. Jones for the Parish of Douglas. issacher Patterson for the Parish of Southampton. L. C. Morrison for the Parish of Queensbury. James Trye for the Parish of Bright. William H. McKnight for the Parish of New Maryland. Charles Foster for the Parish of North Lake. Havelock Wheeler for the Parish of Kingsciear. Ciyde Lawson for the Parish of Prince William. David Essenca for the Parish of Manners-Sutton. J. B. Johnston for the Parish of McAdam. W. H. Scott for the Parish of Canterbury. Harry L. Morse for the Parish of Dumfries. H. B. Colwell for the Town of Devon.

# ROBERT MURRAY.

Fredericton, 24th April, 1929.

Provincial Secretary's Office,

THE FEES to be taken upon the incorporation of companies by letters patent under the New Brunswick Companies' Act. 1916, section 17, sub-section (2) for charitable, philanthropic, temperance, religious, social, literary, educational, or other like purposes, where there is no capital stock and where the cost inke purposes, where there is no capital stock and where the cost value of the real and personal property specified under section 17. sub-section 2. paragraph E, shall be as follows: Where the cost value does not exceed \$1,000,...a fee of \$10,00 Over \$1,000,00 and under \$2,000,00 Over \$2,000,00 and under \$2,000,00 Over \$2,000,00 and under \$2,000,00 Over \$1,000,00 and under \$2,000,00 Over \$1,000,00 and under \$2,000,00 Over \$1,000,00 and under \$2,000,00 Over \$2,000,00 and under \$2,000,00 And for \$5.000.00 and upwards the same fee shall be charged as for trading companies. Also that the fee for one insertion in the Royal Gazette of the notice of granting letters patent shall be \$2.20 per square.

ROBERT MURRAY. Provincial Secretary's Office.

Fredericton, N. B., 23rd March, 1929.

Holly B. Bridges for the Parish of Gagetown. Abiathar F. Camp for the Parish of Cambridge. James B. Kelly for the Parish of Waterborough. William Upton for the Parish of Canning. . John Ward, Sr., for the Parish of Chipman. William J. Smith for the Parish of Petersville. Roy M. Pearson for the Parish of Johnston. Cadey Corey for the Parish of Brunswick. Edward B. Vallis for the Parish of Hampstead. Elton McDonald for the Parish of Wickham.

## Restigouche County.

Stanislas Blanchard for the Town of Dalhousie. William J. Comeau for the Town of Campbellton. Peter Barclay for the Parish of Durham. John Giroux for the Parish of Colborne. Simeon LeBlanc for the Parish of Balmoral. Alex. McDonald for the Parish of Dathousie. Alphonse Boudreau for the Parish of Addington. William E. Mann for the Parish of Eldon. Arsene Dube for the Parish of Grimmer.

### CAP. X.

An Act to Amend Chapter 188 of the Consolidated Statutes of New Brunswick, 1903, Respecting Fees.

## (Passed 24th. April, 1920.)

Be it enacted by the Lieutenant-Governor and Legislative Assembly, as follows:

1. Part VII. of Chapter 188, of the Consolidated Statutes 1993, is repealed and the following enacted in lieu thereof: PART VIL-CIVIL SUITS BEFORE JUSTICES.

#### Justice.

Summons																					0.95
Each copy of summons																			Č,		0.20
Canias	3.01									28								63	*		0.10
Capias				•			1		2.1					6				*			0.25
Each copy of Capias										-			-						÷	*	0.10
Amdavit whereupon to	8	11	<b>£33</b>	٤.	C	a	pi	81	5	22	ıđ	0	s	w	62	ir.	ÍI.	12	3		0.30
Appointment of next fi	cia	810	d	0	T	-	(UI)	8.1	rđ	ia	n										0.15