

Official Notifications appearing in this Paper, duly authenticated, are to be received as such by all whom they may concern.

VOL. 86]

FREDERICTON, MAY 9, 1928.

[PAGE 111

PROCLAMATION



By His Honour, the Honourable William F. Todd, LL. D. Lieutenant-Governor of

WILLIAM F. TODD
WHEREIAS, the Legislative Assembly of this Province stands prorogued to Thursday the 10th day of May, I have thought fit to further prorogue the said

legislative Assembly, and the same is hereby prorogued accordingly to Thursday the 14th day of June next.

Given under my hand and seal at Fredericton the ninth day of May, in the year of our Lord one thousand nine hundred and twenty-eight, and in the nineteenth year of His Maier. in the nineteenth year of His Majesty's Reign.

By command of the Lieutenant-Gover-

ANTOINE J. LEGER, Provincial Secretary-Treasurer.

Government Notices

HIS HONOUR THE LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR has been pleased to order that the following revisors be appointed in the several parishes of the Province:—

ALBERT COUNTY G. W. Parsons, for the Parish of Aima, Alma, N. B. Howard O. Barbour, for the Parish of

Harvey, Waterside. Chesley Steeves, for the Parish of

Elgin, Elgin, N. B.
Everett Newcombe, for the Parish of
Hopewell, Shepody, N. B.
Beecher Steeves, for the Parish of

Hillsborough, Hillsborough, N. B. Huntingdon Mitton, for the Parish of Coverdale, Salisbury, R. R. No. 1. CARLETON COUNTY

CARLETON COUNTY
Frank Hillman, for the Town of Woodstock, Woodstock, N. B.
Gordon McBurney, for the Town of Harthand, Hartland, N. B.
Herbert O. Hemphill, for the Parish of Woodstock, Debec, N. B.
William Clark, for the Parish of Richmond, Debec, N. B.
Fred Seeley, for the Parish of Wakefield, Hartland, N. B.
Joseph Anderson, for the Parish of Wilmot, P. O., Centreville, N. B., R. F. D.
Hedley F. Jewett, for the Parish of Simonds, Florenceville, P. O.
Herbert Olmstead, for the Parish of Wicklow, Florenceville, P. O., R. F. D.
Frank Giberson, for the Parish of

Frank Giberson, for the Parish of Kent, Bath P. O.

John Crawford, for the Parish of

Aberdeen, Argyle, N. B. Wasson Bridges, for the Parish of Peel, Gordonville.

Ed. Estabrooks, for the Parish of Brighton, Coldstream, N. B. Arthur Birmingham, for the Parish of Northampton, Grafton, N. B.

CHARLOTTE COUNTY. the Province of New Brunswick.

7. TODD

AS, the Legislative AssemProvince stands prorogued the 10th day of May, I have to further prorogue the said Assembly, and the same is squed accordingly to Thursday of June next.

Charles Leland, for the Parish of St.

Charles Leland, for the Parish of St. Charles Leland, for the Parish of St.

David, Oak Bay. C. D. Goodill, for the Parish of Dumbarton, Rolling Dam.

Harry Acheson, for the Parish of St. Patrick, Elmsville, N. B.
John McKay, for the Parish of St. Croix, St. Andrews, R. R. Edward Doherty, for the Parish of

Andrews, St. Andrews Bert Dick, for the Parish of St. George, L'Etete.
Melvin Dunbar, for the Parish of

Pennfield, Pennfield.

Harry Small, for the Parish of Lepreaux, Maces Bay N. B.

Charles Herson, for the Parish of West Isles, Lords Cove, Deer Island.

Franklin Calder, for the Parish of Campobello, Welch Pool, Campobello. Edwin Cheney, for the Parish of

Grand Manan, Grand Harbour. John Webber, for the Parish of Duf-ferin. St. Stephen, R. R. No. 3. Bernard Allen, for the Parish of Clar-

Holmes Maxwell, for the Parish of St. phen, St. Stephen, R. R. No. 4. GLOUCESTER COUNTY Stephen,

John B. Cormier, for the Parish of Beersford, Petit Rocher, North, N. B. Lorenzo R. Howard, for the Town of Bishurst, Bathurst, N. B. Donald McIntyre, for the Parish of Bathurst, Bathurst, N. B. Artemus Hodnett, for the Parish of New Bandon, New Bandon.

Joseph P. Albert, for the Parish of Caraquet, Caraquet, N. B. Joseph A. Poirier, for the Parish of

Paquetville, Paquetville, N. B.
Michael F. Robichaud, for the Parish of Inkerman, Inkerman, James P. Mallet, for the Parish of St. Isdore, Tiley Road.

George E. Savote, for the Parish of Saumarez, Tracadie, N. B. John Delegarde, for the Parish of

Shippegan, Shippegan, KENT COUNTY Delphin A. Goguen, for the Parish of Dundas, Goguen, N. B.
Louis A. Allain, for the Parish of
Wellington, Buctouche, N. B.

Antoine Maillet, for the Parish of St. Mary, Coatsville, N. B. Alban Belliveau, for the Parish of St. Paul, Legerville, N. B.

William Buckley, for the Parish of Harcourt, Harcourt N. B. James Martin, for the Parish of Car-

leton, Kouchibouguac, N. B.
Fred Richard, for the Parish of Richibucto, Rexton, N. B.
John Morton, for the Parish of Weldford, West Branch of St. Nicholas River

Hilaire H. Babineau, for the Parish of St. Louis, St. Louis, N. B. Ephrem Daigle, for the Parish of Acadiaville, Acadiaville, N. B. Sebastien Daigle, for the Parish of St. Charles, St. Charles.

KING'S COUNTY

Simon Friars, for the Town of Sussex, Sussex, N. B. Douglas Friars, for the Parish of Sussex, Sussex, N. B.

Byron McLeod, for the Farish of Cardwell, Penobsquis, N. B.
T. W. Barnes, for the Parish of
Hampton, Hampton, N. B.
Cyrus Hawkes, for the Parish of
Waterford, Waterford, N. B.

Egar Almond, for the Parish of Kars, Kars, N. B.

Kars, N. B.

Herbert H. Sherwood, for the Parish of Upham, Upham, N. B.

James Myles, for the Parish of Hammond, Hammond Vale, N. B.

John C. Belyea, for the Parish of Rothesay, Rothesay, N. B.

T. J. Mulrey, for the Parish of Nortical Eloomfield Stat.on.

Charles H. Gorham, for the Parish of Greenwich, Central Greenwich.

Harold McKenzie, for the Parish of Harold McKenzie, for the Parish of Westfield, Nerepis, N. B. Austin R. Wetmore, for the Parish of

Kingston, Clifton, N. B.

Edward Kellier, for the Parlsh of
Springfield, Whites Corner.

Samuel Gaunce, for the Parish of
Studbolm, Central Millstream.

Watford Keith, for the Havelock, Lower Ridge, N. B. Parish of

MADAWASKA COUNTY Thomas Guerette, for the Town of Edmundston, Edmunston, N. B. Joseph Berube, for the Parish of St. Francois, Ledges, N. B.
William Cyr. for the Parish of St. Hilaire, Baker Brook, N. B.
James Theriault, for the Parish of

Madawaska, Edmundston, N. B.

Madawaska, Edmundston, N. B.
Arthur Hudon, for the Parish of St.
Basil, St. Basile, N. B.
Manus Mazerolle, for the Parish of
St. Ann's, St. Anne de Madawaska.
Joseph Violette, for the Parish of St.
Leonard, St. Leonard, N. B.
Walter G. Poltras, for the Parish of
St. Andre, St. Andre de Madawaska.
Joseph H. Daigle, for the Parish of
St. Jacques, St. Jacques, N. B.
Henri Caron, for the Parish of Baker
Lake, Baker Lake, N. B.