whire C. Chamber



Official Notifications appearing in this Paper, duly authenticated, are to be received as such by all whom they may concern

VOL. 87]

FREDERICTON, MAY 1, 1929.

[PAGE 92

PROCLAMATION



By His Honour, Major General, The Honourable Hugh H. McLean, K.C., V.D., Lieutenant-Governor of the Province of New Brunswick.

HUGH H. MCLEAN

WHEREAS, the Legislative Assembly of this Province, convened on Thursday the Twenty-first day of February last, and continued its Sitting until this day, being the 17th. March instant, I have thought fit to proregue the said Legislative Assembly, and the same is hereby prorogued accordingly to Thursday, the Ninth day of May next.

Given under my hand and seal at Fredericton, the Twenty-seventh day of March, in the year of our Lord one thousand nine hundred and twentynine, and in the nineteenth year of His Majesty's Reign.

By Command of the Lieutenant-Gover-

ANTOINE J. LEGER. Provincial Secretary-Treasurer.

Government Notices

HIS HONOR THE LIEUTENANT-GOVERNOR has been pleased to order that the following revisors be appointed in the several parishes of the Province:—

G. W. Parsons, for the Parish of

G. W. Parsons, for the Parish of Alma, Alma, N. B.
Howard O. Barbour, for the Parish of Harvey, Waterside.
Chesley Steeves, for the Parish of Elgin, Elgin, N. B.
Everett Newcombe, for the Parish of Hopewell, Shepody, N. B.
Beecher Steeves, for the Parish of Hillsborough, Hillsborough, N. B.
Huntingdon Mitton, for the Parish of Coverdale, Salisbury, P. P. No. 1

Huntingdon Mitton, for the Parish of Coverdale, Salisbury, R. R. No. 1.

Carleton County.

Frank Hillman, for the Town of Woodstock, Woodstock, N. B.

Gordon McBurney, for the Town of Hartland, Hartland, N. B.

Herbert O. Hemphill, for the Parish of Woodstock, Debec, N. B.

A. Donald Kirkpatrick, for the Parish of Richmond, Debec, N. B.

Fred Seeley, for the Parish of Wakefield, Hartland, N. B.

Joseph Anderson, for the Parish of Wilmot, P. O., Centreville, N. B., R. F. D.

Hedley F. Jeweit, for the Parish of Simonds, Florenceville, P. O.

Herbert Olmstead, for the Parish of Wicklow, Florenceville, R. F. D.

Frank Giberson, for the Parish of Kent, Bath, P. O.

John Crawford, for the Parish of Aberdeen, Argyle, N. B.
Earl Phillips, for the Parish of Peel, Peel, N. B.
Ed. Estabrooks, for the Parish of Brighton, Coldstream, N. B.
Arthur Birmingham, for the Parish of Northampton, Granton, N. B.

Charlotte County. Apbrey P. Dewar, for the Town of Milltown, Milltown, N. B. Hill Grimmer, for the Town of St. Stephen, St. Stephen, N. B.

E. B. Stinson, for the Town of St. Andrews, St. Andrews, N. B.
M. E. Baldwin, for the Town of St. George, St. George, N. B.

Charles Smith, for the Parish of St.

James, Pomeroy Ridge. Charles Leland, for the Parish of St.

David, Oak Bay.

Maurice McCann, for the Parish of Dumbarton, Rolling Dam.

Dumbarton, Rolling Dam.

Harry Acheson, for the Parish of St.
Patrick, Elmsville, N. B.

John McKay, for the Parish of St.
Croix, St. Andrews, N. B.

Edward Doherty, for the Parish of
St. Andrews, St. Andrews.

Bert Dick, for the Parish of St.
George, L'Etete.

Melvin Dumbar, for the Parish of

Pennfield, Pennfield.

Pennfield, Pennfield.

Harry Small, for the Parish of Lepreaux, Maces Bay, N. B.

Charles Herson, for the Parish of West Isles, Lords Cove, Deer Island.

Franklin Calder, for the Parish of Campobello, Welch Pool, Campobello.

Edwin Cheney, for the Parish of Grand Manan, Grand Harbour.

John Webber, for the Parish of Dufferin, St. Stephen, R. R. No. 3.

Bernard Allen, for the Parish of Clarendon.

Holmes Maxwell, for the Parish of St. Stephen, St. Stephen, R. R. No. 4.

Gloucester County.

John B. Cormier, for the Parish of Beresford, Petit Rocher North.

Lorenzo R. Howard, for the Town of Bathurst, Bathurst, N. B. Alden Smith, for the Parish of Bath-

urst. Bathurst, N. B. Omer Blanchard, for the Parish of

New Bandon, Grande Anse. Gustave A. Lanteigne, for the Parish of Caraquet. Middle Caraquet.

Joseph A. Poirier, for the Parish of Paquetville. Paquetville. Frank Duke, for the Parish of Inker-man, South River. Adelard Mallet, for the Parish of St.

Isidore, Tilley Road.

Robert A. Arseneau, for the Parish of Saumarez, Tracadie. John Delegarde, Shippegan, Shippegan, for the Parish of

Kent County.

Delphin A. Goguen, for the Parish of

Delphin A. Goguen, for the Parish of Dundas, Goguen, N. B.
Fred Picard, for the Parish of Wellington, Buctouche, N. B.
Antoine Maillet, for the Parish of St.
Mary, Coatsville, N. B.
Alban Belliveau, for the Parish of St.
Paul, Legerville, N. B.
William Buckley, for the Parish of Harcourt, Harcourt, N. B.
James Martin, for the Parish of Carleton, Kouchtbouguac, N. B.
Fred Richard, for the Parish of Richibucte, Rexton, N. B.

Richibucte, Rexton, N. B.

John Morton, for the Parish of Weldford, West Branch of St. Nicholas River.

Hilaire H. Babineau, for the Parish of St. Louis, St. Louis, N. B.

Ephrem Daigle, for the Parish of Acadiaville, Acadiaville, N. B.

Sebastien Daigle, for the Parish of St. Charles, St. Charles

St. Charles, St. Charles,
King's County.
Everett Louisbury, for the Town of
Sussex, Sussex, N. B. Sussex, Sussex, N. B.

Douglas Friars, for the Parish of
Sussex, Sussex, N. B.

Byron McLeod, for the Parish of
Cardwell, Penobsquis, N. B.

Thomas Carvell, for the Parish of
Hampton, Hampton, N. B.

Cyrus Hawkes, for the Parish of
Waterford, Waterford, N. B.

Lloyd Urquhart, for the Parish of
Kars.

Herbert H. Sherwood, for the Parish of Upham, Upham, N. B.
James Myles, for the Parish of Hammond, Hammond Vale, N. B.
John C. Belyea, for the Parish of Rothesay, Rothesay, N. B.
T. J. Mulrey, for the Parish of Norton, Bloomfield Station.
Charles H. Gorham, for the Parish of Greenwich. Central Greenwich.
Harold McKenzie, for the Parish of Westfield, Nerepis, N. B.
Autin R. Wetmore, for the Parish of Kingston, Clifton, N. B.
Edward Kellier for the Parish of Springfield, Whites Corner.
Samuel Gaunce for the Parish of Studholm, Central Millstream.
Watford Keith, for the Parish of

Watford Keith, for the Parish of Havelock, Lower Ridge, N. B.

Madawaska County.

Thomas Guerette, for the Town of Edmunston, Edmundston, N. B.

Joseph Berube, for the Parish of St.
Francois, Ledges, N. B.

William Cyr, for the Parish of St.
Hilaire, Baker Brook, N. B.

James Theriault, for the Parish of Madawaska, Edmundston, N. B.

Arthur Hudon, for the Parish of St.
Basil. St. Basile, N. B.

Manus Mazerolle, for the Parish of St. Ann's, St. Anne de Madawaska.

Joseph Violette, for the Parish of St. Leonard, St. Leonard.